Skip to Content

Directory

  • Faculty

    Last Name, First NameEmailWebsiteVisiting/Core
    Barger, Trevortbarger@taliesin.edu
    Betsky, Aaronabetsky@taliesin.edu
    Brickey, Greggbrickey@taliesin.edu
    Casey, Effiecasey@taliesin.edu
    Cribbs, Johnjcribbs@taliesin.edu
    Dawsari, Elizabethedawsari@franklloydwright.org
    Geren, Ronrgeren@taliesin.eduhttp://www.specsandcodes.com/Core
    Griffiths, Jasonjgriffiths@taliesin.edu
    Hamblen, Floydfhamblen@taliesin.eduhttp://www.hamblenarchitecture.com/
    Hurtado, Kimberlykhurtado@taliesin.edu
    Ihms, Matthewmihms@taliesin.edu
    Kerr, Terrytkerr@taliesin.edu
    LaBudde, Gigiglabudde@taliesin.edu
    Lasch, Chrisclasch@taliesin.eduhttp://arandalasch.com/Core
    Natof, LLoydlnatof@taliesin.eduhttp://www.hamblenarchitecture.com/
    Popeck, Charlescpopeck@taliesin.edu
    Protz, Shawnsprotz@taliesin.eduhttps://protzstudio.com/
    Prozzillo, Fredfprozzillo@franklloydwright.org
    Robinson, Sidneysrobinson@taliesin.edu
    Scavnicky, Ryanrscavnicky@taliesin.eduhttps://issuu.com/ryanscavVisiting
    Trzebiatowski, Matthewmtrzebiatowski@taliesin.eduhttp://www.blankstudio.co/practicing/Core
    Wachter, Sheehanswachter@taliesin.edu
    Winters, Chriscwinters@taliesin.edu
    Wright, Timtwright@taliesin.edu
  • Administrators

    NamePosition
    Aaron BetskyPresident
    Elizabeth DawsariDirector of Libraries
    Jason DonofrioDirector of Development
    Jennifer GallegosResident Academic Manager
    Chris LaschDean
    Sandra L. PierreDirector of Admissions and Student Services
  • Board of Governors

    NamePosition
    Chelsea Clark
    Julie Eizenberg
    Stuart Graff
    Eddie Jones
    Susan KraneVice Chair
    Jack Lee
    Susan Lockhart
    Jacki LynnBoard Chair
    Stewart Macauley
    Tim MartinTreasurer
    David Mohney
    Dan Schweiker
    Sandra Shane-DuBowSecretary
    Bob Serker
    Jeff Stein
    Max Underwood
    Joyen Vakil
    Jerry Van Eyck
    Matthew TrzebiatowskFaculty Representative
    Conor DenisonStudent Representative
  • Students

    Last Name, First NameEnrollmentPortfolio
    Amaya, JoseSpring 2017
    Denison, ConorFall 2016
    Etchell, LorraineFall 2016
    Liu, XianxuanFall 2016
    Quittenton, RichardFall 2016
    Rivera, AbrahamFall 2016https://www.behance.net/arivera3b58
    Schleiff, NelsonFall 2016
    Simmons, MichaelFall 2016
    Sobotka, JanFall 2016http://jansobotka.com/
    Lindal, TrinaSpring 2015
    Lietz, AugustSpring 2015
    Vemulkonda, NatashaFall 2014https://www.behance.net/nvemulkonda
    Johnston, CodyFall 2014https://www.behance.net/codyj54f803
    Inostroza, JaimeFall 2014
    Lock, ChrisFall 2014
    Romano, PaulFall 2014
    Chapman, DanielAlumni
    Martin, SamAlumnihttp://www.blankstudio.co/practicing
    Schaller, NizarAlumnihttps://www.nizarschaller.com/
    Irakiza, EdgarAlumni
    Shah, SohamAlumni
    Lindquist, GarthAlumni
    Kohut, CarlAlumni